Hot FOTC stuff at the HBO Store - Sale Today

On sale today at the HBO Store from 12-4 ET



Track listing on the new record:

* 1. Foux du Fafa
* 2. Inner City Pressure
* 3. Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros
* 4. Think About It
* 5. Ladies of the World
* 6. Mutha'uckas
* 7. Prince of Parties
* 8. Leggy Blonde
* 9. Robots
* 10. Boom
* 11. A Kiss is Not a Contract
* 12. The Most Beautiful Girl in the Room
* 13. Business Time
* 14. Bowie
* 15. Au Revoir


And I still want this:


Because I'm a nerd.

Conchords Tour Dates!

And - new series (2) of Flight of the Conchords begins January 9(ish).

Monday May 5 - Tower Theater, Upper Darby PA

Tuesday May 6 - Town Hall Theater, New York NY

Wednesday May 7 - Town Hall Theater, New York NY

Friday May 9 - Lisner Auditorium, Washington D.C. DC (early and late show)

Saturday May 10 - Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor MI

Sunday May 11 - Riverside Theater, Milwaukee WI

Tuesday May 13 - Orpheum Theatre (Mpls), Minneapolis MN

Wednesday May 14 - Chicago Theatre, Chicago IL - Tickets are $32.50, on sale at noon April 11 at the Chicago Theatre box office and all Ticketmaster outlets (call 312-559-1212 or visit Ticketmaster). Read the Sun Tmes article here

Thursday May 15 - Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver CO

Monday May 26 - Sasquatch! Festival, George WA

Tuesday May 27 - Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco CA

Friday May 30 - Orpheum Theater (LA), LA CA
FOTC - Shakers!

Jemaine Layout for the ladies!

Hey there! This is my first post but I would like to share with all the Jemaine fans, a custom layout!
If you decide to use it and need any help installing it, just comment here!

Click to view: jemainelayout

Systems 1
Layout style: Generator for all.
Works with both Basic and Plus Accounts
Info for installing JemaineCollapse )

Please credit in your info if you use it, thanks.

Other Flight of the Conchords layouts
ONE
TWO
THREE